Profit From Tax Returns?

This is a Post from the Symbol Surfing Blog from Fri, Jun 8, 2018.


This is another Golden Cross at this time.

The next Earnings Release Date is on Tue, Jun 12, 2018, which is in 4 days.

Because we are so close to earnings, I would be cautious, even though this will be the first earnings announcement since tax day.

I am going to wait a few days after earnings before I make a trading decision on this.

What do you think about "Profit From Tax Returns? "?

Let me know in the comments section!

If you think your friends would like this, please share it. Thanks!


Hello! My name is Tom Adishian and I am the creator and developer of Symbol Surfing. I use this site on a daily basis as a time-saving resource to identify trading and investing ideas. If you have a comment, question or suggestion, contact me.

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 HRB @ $29.15

Recent Posts

Only Two 52 Week Highs Today BUT HUGE GAINERS Mon, Oct 15, 2018

8 Best Stocks To Buy Now (Or At Least Add To Your Watchlist) Wed, Oct 10, 2018

ALK Stock Price Continuing Uptrend Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Why I Sold JNJ Today (13% In 4 Months) Thu, Sep 13, 2018

CBOE Stock (Some) Investors Can't Live Without It Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Fortnite Stock Price (& Can I Use My V-Bucks?) Mon, Sep 10, 2018

NVDA News - I Sold A Couple Days Too Late Thu, Sep 6, 2018

ALGN Stock With 2 (Unfinished) Ascending Triangles Thu, Aug 30, 2018

Last Chance To Buy Amazon Below $2,000 A Share Wed, Aug 29, 2018

PROOF: Breakfast Is The Most Important Meal Of The Day Tue, Aug 28, 2018