Symbol Surfing makes it fast & easy to find your next great idea. Just select a channel to get started.

Fifty-Two Week Highs

There are 37 symbols in this channel.


1 of 37

Unilever PLC (NYSE: UL)

UL
51.44 0.83 (1.6%)

Market Cap: 135.6 Billion



TR N

External Links

2 of 37

Vodafone Group Plc (NASDAQ: VOD)

VOD
14.81 0.19 (1.3%)

Market Cap: 40.1 Billion



TR N

External Links

3 of 37

Dow (NYSE: DOW)

DOW
53.18 0.42 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 39.0 Billion



TR N

External Links

4 of 37

Randgold Resources Limited (NASDAQ: GOLD)

GOLD
19.25 0.10 (0.5%)

Market Cap: 34.3 Billion



TR N

External Links

5 of 37

Orange (NYSE: ORAN)

ORAN
10.47 0.19 (1.8%)

Market Cap: 28.9 Billion



TR N

External Links

6 of 37

M&T Bank (NYSE: MTB)

MTB
150.72 6.68 (4.6%)

Market Cap: 18.9 Billion



TR N

External Links

7 of 37

Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE: HPE)

HPE
14.99 0.78 (5.5%)

Market Cap: 18.8 Billion



TR N

External Links

8 of 37

WestRock Co (NYSE: WRK)

WRK
44.97 1.45 (3.3%)

Market Cap: 11.7 Billion



TR N

External Links

9 of 37

Newell Rubbermaid Inc (NASDAQ: NWL)

NWL
21.60 0.72 (3.5%)

Market Cap: 9.1 Billion



TR N

External Links

10 of 37

Kinross Gold Corporation Common Stock (NYSE: KGC)

KGC
5.80 0.02 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 7.8 Billion



TR N

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ 50 DMA 200 DMA
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ 50 DMA 200 DMA

All Time Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 17

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
FL 2021-11-19 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Retail Discretionary
GPS 2021-11-23 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 Retail Discretionary
HPE 2021-11-30 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Technology Services
KSS 2021-11-18 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 Retail Discretionary
WRK 2021-11-09 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Containers & Packaging
VOD 2021-11-16 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Telecom
CRESY 2021-11-12 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
DIN 2021-11-04 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Gaming, Lodging & Restaurants
EAF 2021-11-05 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Industrial Products
FDP 2021-11-03 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
GOLD 2021-11-04 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Metals & Mining
GURE 2021-11-15 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Chemicals
KGC 2021-11-11 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Metals & Mining
LPG 2021-11-03 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Transportation & Logistics
LQDT 2021-12-09 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Retail Discretionary
MRC 2021-11-08 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Oil, Gas & Coal
RGLD 2021-11-03 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Metals & Mining
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 17

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
HOG 2021-12-07 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Automotive
HPE 2021-12-09 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Technology Services
KSS 2021-12-07 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Retail Discretionary
MTB 2021-11-29 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Banking
NLSN 2021-11-17 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Technology Services
NOV 2021-12-02 Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Oil, Gas & Coal
NWL 2021-11-29 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Home & Office Products
WRK 2021-11-09 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Containers & Packaging
VOD 2021-11-24 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Telecom
FDP 2021-11-16 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
FNB 2021-12-02 Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Banking
GOLD 2021-11-29 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Metals & Mining
KGC 2021-11-30 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Metals & Mining
TEX 2021-11-08 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Machinery
UL 2021-11-04 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Consumer Packaged Goods
WSBC 2021-12-09 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Banking
DOW 2021-11-29 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Chemicals
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

91 Trending Stocks

Thu, Dec 2, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.