Channel Guide



    UNH vs VZ vs MRK vs GS








    Symbol Price Day 5 Year 1 Year MC DY
    GS $240.00 1.1% 39.2% 18.5% $85.66 2.06%
    MRK $87.73 1.7% 45.5% 19.6% $218.90 2.81%
    UNH $284.89 0.3% 168.1% 5.4% $277.41 1.26%
    VZ $59.91 1.3% 31.1% 10.9% $249.31 4.11%

    Symbols Sorted By




    UNH Profile

    UNH trades on the NYSE.

    MEMBERSHIP
    Dow Industrials S&P 500




    DESCRIPTION
    Show Description

    UNH Earnings


    Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

    Tue, Oct 15, 2019

    Since Earnings Report

    UNH 29.6%


    Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

    Wed, Jan 15, 2020

    Since Earnings Report

    UNH 0.8%



    UNH Dividend


    Ex-Dividend Date

    Fri, Mar 8, 2019


    DIVIDEND PAY DATE

    Tue, Mar 19, 2019



    DIVIDEND PAYMENTS

    Dividend History




    UNH Analysis


    VZ Profile

    VZ trades on the NYSE.

    MEMBERSHIP
    Dow Industrials S&P 500 Dogs Of The Dow




    DESCRIPTION
    Show Description

    VZ Earnings


    Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

    Fri, Oct 25, 2019

    Since Earnings Report

    VZ 1.1%


    Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

    Thu, Jan 30, 2020



    VZ Dividend


    Ex-Dividend Date

    Thu, Jan 9, 2020


    DIVIDEND PAY DATE

    Mon, Feb 3, 2020



    DIVIDEND PAYMENTS

    Dividend History




    VZ Analysis


    MRK Profile

    MRK trades on the NYSE.

    MEMBERSHIP
    Dow Industrials S&P 500




    DESCRIPTION
    Show Description

    MRK Earnings


    Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

    Tue, Oct 29, 2019

    Since Earnings Report

    MRK 5.6%


    Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

    Wed, Feb 5, 2020



    MRK Dividend


    Ex-Dividend Date

    Fri, Dec 13, 2019


    DIVIDEND PAY DATE

    Wed, Jan 8, 2020



    DIVIDEND PAYMENTS

    Dividend History




    MRK Analysis


    GS Profile

    GS trades on the NYSE.

    MEMBERSHIP
    Dow Industrials S&P 500




    DESCRIPTION
    Show Description

    GS Earnings


    Q3 Earnings for Jul, Aug & Sep

    Tue, Oct 15, 2019

    Since Earnings Report

    GS 17.9%


    Q4 Earnings for Oct, Nov & Dec

    Wed, Jan 15, 2020

    Since Earnings Report

    GS 1.3%



    GS Dividend


    Ex-Dividend Date

    Fri, Nov 29, 2019


    DIVIDEND PAY DATE

    Mon, Dec 30, 2019



    DIVIDEND PAYMENTS

    Dividend History




    GS Analysis





        TOP    




    Channel Guide







    info@symbolsurfing.com

    Symbol Surfing

    ©2020 Symbol Surfing All Rights Reserved.

    Information is provided "as is" and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice, and may be delayed.

    Cookies Policy Terms Of Service Privacy Policy