I Use PayPal But I Am Buying The Stock Anyway.

This is a Post from the Symbol Surfing Blog from Thu, Apr 26, 2018.


Despite the website paypalsucks.com, PayPal seems to be hitting a new high every day.

Since breaking away from eBay in 2015, this stock has been a big winner.

It has almost doubled in less than 3 years.

I finally gave in and bought some shares at around $76.

After all, this is one of the main ways I accept payments from my customers.

I think one of the stock market gurus said something like "Buy stock in companies that you use."

I wish it paid a dividend but when there is stock performance, who needs a dividend?

By the way, is there a way to receive a credit card payment without paying a 3% fee?

Trick question.

No.

Hopefully, PYPL will continue to climb.

If you really hate PayPal, check out Mastercard and Visa.

What do you think about "I Use PayPal But I Am Buying The Stock Anyway."?

Let me know in the comments section!

If you think your friends would like this, please share it. Thanks!


Hello! My name is Tom Adishian and I am the creator and developer of Symbol Surfing. I use this site on a daily basis as a time-saving resource to identify trading and investing ideas. If you have a comment, question or suggestion, contact me.

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 PYPL @ $76.03

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 MA @ $178.16

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 V @ $127.08

Recent Posts

Stock Market Today 5 New Highs, 49 New Lows, Winners, Losers, Earnings & Dividends Mon, Oct 22, 2018

Only Two 52 Week Highs Today BUT HUGE GAINERS Mon, Oct 15, 2018

8 Best Stocks To Buy Now (Or At Least Add To Your Watchlist) Wed, Oct 10, 2018

ALK Stock Price Continuing Uptrend Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Why I Sold JNJ Today (13% In 4 Months) Thu, Sep 13, 2018

CBOE Stock (Some) Investors Can't Live Without It Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Fortnite Stock Price (& Can I Use My V-Bucks?) Mon, Sep 10, 2018

NVDA News - I Sold A Couple Days Too Late Thu, Sep 6, 2018

ALGN Stock With 2 (Unfinished) Ascending Triangles Thu, Aug 30, 2018

Last Chance To Buy Amazon Below $2,000 A Share Wed, Aug 29, 2018