Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

Beverages Industry

There are 13 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 2

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 13

Anheuser-Busch Inbev SA (BUD)

BUD
64.38 0.69 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 129.0 Billion



Details

NYSE: BUD $129 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 49%. 1 Year Return 41%. 2021 YTD Return 8%. 1.7% dividend yield. 18 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 1%.

TR

External Links

2 of 13

Diageo (DEO)

DEO
173.63 0.05 (0.0%)

Market Cap: 102.7 Billion



Details

NYSE: DEO $103 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 58%. 1 Year Return 31%. 2021 YTD Return 9%. 1.8% dividend yield. 63 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 13%.

TR

External Links

3 of 13

Keurig Dr Pepper (KDP)

KDP
35.38 0.11 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 49.7 Billion



Details

NYSE: KDP $50 Billion Large-Cap. Nasdaq 100. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 148%. 1 Year Return 32%. 2021 YTD Return 12%. 1.7% dividend yield. 46 total dividend payments. Current Ex-Date in -14 days on Wed, Mar 31. Since Earnings 12%.

TR

External Links

4 of 13

Ambev S.A. (ABEV)

ABEV
2.77 0.03 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 43.6 Billion



Details

NYSE: ABEV $44 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 48%. 1 Year Return 21%. 2021 YTD Return 7%. 2.2% dividend yield. 56 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 1%.

TR

External Links

5 of 13

Fomento Economico Mexicano S.A.B. (FMX)

FMX
79.99 0.12 (0.2%)

Market Cap: 28.9 Billion



Details

NYSE: FMX $29 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 13%. 1 Year Return 37%. 2021 YTD Return 6%. 1.8% dividend yield. 34 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Earnings in 15 days on Thu, Apr 29.

TR

External Links

6 of 13

Coca-Cola European Partners (CCEP)

CCEP
54.27 0.34 (0.6%)

Market Cap: 24.5 Billion



Details

NYSE: CCEP $25 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 1%. 1 Year Return 30%. 2021 YTD Return 12%. 2.2% dividend yield. 129 total dividend payments. Since Earnings 6%.

TR

External Links

7 of 13

Boston Beer Co Inc (SAM)

SAM
1,267.02 7.14 (0.6%)

Market Cap: 15.4 Billion



Details

NYSE: SAM $15 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 605%. 1 Year Return 202%. 2021 YTD Return 33%. Since Earnings 9%.

TR

External Links

8 of 13

Coca Cola Femsa S.A.B. de C.V. (KOF)

KOF
47.98 0.14 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 10.1 Billion



Details

NYSE: KOF $10 Billion Large-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 43%. 1 Year Return 13%. 2021 YTD Return 5%. 2.9% dividend yield. 30 total dividend payments. Paid Biannually. Since Earnings 9%.

TR

External Links

9 of 13

National Beverage Corp (FIZZ)

FIZZ
49.37 0.56 (1.1%)

Market Cap: 4.5 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: FIZZ $4 Billion Mid-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 120%. 1 Year Return 90%. 2021 YTD Return 17%. Since Earnings 11%.

TR

External Links

10 of 13

Celsius Holdings Inc (CELH)

CELH
56.58 0.51 (0.9%)

Market Cap: 3.9 Billion



Details

NASDAQ: CELH $4 Billion Mid-Cap. Consumer Staples Sector. Beverages Industry. 5 Year Return 2,460%. 1 Year Return 1,228%. 2021 YTD Return 14%. Since Earnings 7%.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 2

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
KDP 2021-03-29 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Beverages
SAM 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Beverages
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 6

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
CCEP 2021-04-12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Beverages
CCU 2021-03-19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Beverages
COKE 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Beverages
DEO 2021-04-09 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Beverages
FMX 2021-04-08 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Beverages
KOF 2021-03-17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Beverages
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 2

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
CCU 2021-04-15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Beverages
KDP 2021-03-31 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Beverages
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

50 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021