Request Your Free Portfolio Review!


Book A Call

Channel Guide

US Markets

There are 7 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 1

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 7

Dow Jones Industrial Average ($DJI)

$DJI
33,677.27 68.13 (0.2%)

Market Cap: --



Details

INDEXDJX: $DJI 5 Year Return 88%. 1 Year Return 43%. 2021 YTD Return 11%.

TR

External Links

2 of 7

Nasdaq 100 (NDX)

NDX
13,986.49 167.14 (1.2%)

Market Cap: --



Details

NASDAQ: NDX New ALL-TIME HIGH Wednesday. 5 Year Return 208%. 1 Year Return 63%. 2021 YTD Return 10%.

TR

External Links

3 of 7

S&P 500 (SPX)

SPX
4,141.59 13.60 (0.3%)

Market Cap: --



Details

INDEXCBOE: SPX New ALL-TIME HIGH Wednesday. 5 Year Return 99%. 1 Year Return 49%. 2021 YTD Return 12%.

TR

External Links

4 of 7

NASDAQ Composite (COMP)

COMP
17.56 0.45 (2.6%)

Market Cap: --



Details

NASDAQ: COMP 5 Year Return 100%. 1 Year Return 100%. 2021 YTD Return 100%. Negative 5 year, 1 year & YTD returns.

TR

External Links

5 of 7

Dow Jones Transportation Average ($DJT)

$DJT
14,863.65 105.93 (0.7%)

Market Cap: --



Details

INDEXDJX: $DJT 5 Year Return 86%. 1 Year Return 86%. 2021 YTD Return 22%.

TR

External Links

6 of 7

Dow Jones Utility Average ($DJU)

$DJU
902.59 10.58 (1.2%)

Market Cap: --



Details

INDEXDJX: $DJU 5 Year Return 36%. 1 Year Return 13%. 2021 YTD Return 7%.

TR

External Links

7 of 7

CBOE Volatility Index (VIX)

VIX
16.69 0.04 (0.2%)

Market Cap: --



Details

INDEXCBOE: VIX 5 Year Return 23%. 1 Year Return 59%. 2021 YTD Return 38%.

TR

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 0

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

56 Trending Stocks

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 8, 2021

Sun, Apr 4, 2021

Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Fri, Mar 19, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Thu, Mar 18, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Tue, Mar 16, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Wed, Mar 10, 2021