Symbol Surfing makes it fast & easy to find your next great idea. Just select a channel to get started.

Semiconductors Industry

There are 55 symbols in this channel.

Page: 1 of 6

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

1 of 55

Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing (NYSE: TSM)

TSM
118.25 0.01 (0.0%)

Market Cap: 613.3 Billion



TR N

External Links

2 of 55

NVIDIA (NASDAQ: NVDA)

NVDA
713.01 16.01 (2.3%)

Market Cap: 444.4 Billion



TR N

External Links

3 of 55

ASML Holding (NASDAQ: ASML)

ASML
697.03 2.91 (0.4%)

Market Cap: 291.5 Billion



TR N

External Links

4 of 55

Intel (NASDAQ: INTC)

INTC
57.85 0.47 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 232.0 Billion



TR N

External Links

5 of 55

Broadcom (NASDAQ: AVGO)

AVGO
470.70 2.03 (0.4%)

Market Cap: 191.4 Billion



TR N

External Links

6 of 55

Texas Instruments (NASDAQ: TXN)

TXN
188.67 0.67 (0.4%)

Market Cap: 173.6 Billion



TR N

External Links

7 of 55

QUALCOMM (NASDAQ: QCOM)

QCOM
134.62 0.40 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 151.4 Billion



TR N

External Links

8 of 55

Applied Materials (NASDAQ: AMAT)

AMAT
136.82 0.34 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 125.4 Billion



TR N

External Links

9 of 55

Advanced Micro Devices (NASDAQ: AMD)

AMD
81.31 0.25 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 99.1 Billion



TR N

External Links

10 of 55

Lam Research (NASDAQ: LRCX)

LRCX
642.11 1.34 (0.2%)

Market Cap: 91.4 Billion



TR N

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 6

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
ADI 2021-06-11 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Semiconductors
MXIM 2021-06-11 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Semiconductors
NVDA 2021-06-11 Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Semiconductors
ASML 2021-06-10 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Semiconductors
ASX 2021-06-10 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 Semiconductors
NVMI 2021-06-04 Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Semiconductors
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 7

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
ADI 2021-05-19 Wed, May 19, 2021 Semiconductors
AMAT 2021-05-20 Thu, May 20, 2021 Semiconductors
AVGO 2021-06-03 Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Semiconductors
NVDA 2021-05-26 Wed, May 26, 2021 Semiconductors
CSIQ 2021-05-20 Thu, May 20, 2021 Semiconductors
DQ 2021-05-18 Tue, May 18, 2021 Semiconductors
SMTC 2021-06-02 Wed, Jun 2, 2021 Semiconductors
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 15

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
ADI 2021-05-27 Thu, May 27, 2021 Semiconductors
AMAT 2021-05-26 Wed, May 26, 2021 Semiconductors
KLAC 2021-05-14 Fri, May 14, 2021 Semiconductors
LRCX 2021-06-15 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Semiconductors
MCHP 2021-05-20 Thu, May 20, 2021 Semiconductors
NVDA 2021-06-09 Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Semiconductors
NXPI 2021-06-14 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 Semiconductors
QCOM 2021-06-02 Wed, Jun 2, 2021 Semiconductors
SWKS 2021-05-17 Mon, May 17, 2021 Semiconductors
AMKR 2021-06-04 Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Semiconductors
POWI 2021-05-27 Thu, May 27, 2021 Semiconductors
TER 2021-05-25 Tue, May 25, 2021 Semiconductors
TSM 2021-06-17 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Semiconductors
VSH 2021-06-17 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Semiconductors
XPER 2021-05-24 Mon, May 24, 2021 Semiconductors
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

70 Trending Stocks

Fri, Jun 11, 2021

YouTube Symbol Surfing

Watch these videos to learn how Symbol Surfing can increase your trading and investing knowledge and results.