prime

Golden Cross Chart Pattern

There are 115 symbols in this channel.

Sorted by Market Cap High to Low.

Free Channels & more...

For Starters


1 of 115

Toyota
TM
134.25 1.76 (1.3%)

Market Cap: 185.9 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

2 of 115

Honeywell International
HON
164.51 0.13 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 113.3 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

3 of 115

Starbucks
SBUX
84.80 1.27 (1.5%)

Market Cap: 98.6 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

4 of 115

Stryker
SYK
204.74 2.51 (1.2%)

Market Cap: 77.0 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

5 of 115

Waste Management
WM
113.41 0.63 (0.6%)

Market Cap: 48.0 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

6 of 115

Aon PLC
AON
205.09 1.66 (0.8%)

Market Cap: 45.5 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

7 of 115

Thomson Reuters
TRI
79.88 0.27 (0.3%)

Market Cap: 39.8 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

8 of 115

Public Storage
PSA
220.91 0.22 (0.1%)

Market Cap: 38.2 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

9 of 115

WEC Energy Group
WEC
96.66 0.18 (0.2%)

Market Cap: 30.4 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links

10 of 115

Republic Services
RSG
93.92 0.54 (0.6%)

Market Cap: 30.0 Billion

image
image

ST

External Links


Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ
Symbol Price Day $Δ Day %Δ Market Cap Dividend Rate YTD %Δ 1Y %Δ 5Y %Δ

All Time Highs 1

Within the last 30 days

Symbol ATH Industry
TTC 2020-09-16 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Industrial Products
Symbol ATH Industry

52 Week Highs 3

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WH Industry
NOM 2020-09-25 Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Asset Management
SCVL 2020-09-16 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 Retail Discretionary
SOYB 2020-09-18 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Symbol 52WH Industry
`

52 Week Lows 0

Within the last 30 days

Symbol 52WL Industry
Symbol 52WL Industry
`

Earnings Dates 4

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Earnings Date Industry
MVC 2020-09-09 Wed, Sep 9, 2020 Asset Management
NAII 2020-09-21 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 Consumer Packaged Goods
PCYG 2020-09-28 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 Software
SCVL 2020-09-01 Tue, Sep 1, 2020 Retail Discretionary
Symbol Earnings Date Industry

Ex-Dates 27

Within the last 30 days and next 7 days

Symbol Ex-Date Industry
HPQ 2020-09-08 Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Hardware
PSA 2020-09-14 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Real Estate
RSG 2020-09-30 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 Waste Management
SYK 2020-09-29 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Medical Equipment & Devices
WM 2020-09-03 Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Waste Management
WH 2020-09-14 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Gaming, Lodging & Restaurants
CHSCM 2020-09-15 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Consumer Packaged Goods
CHSCN 2020-09-15 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Consumer Packaged Goods
CRWS 2020-09-10 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Manufacturing
EFL 2020-09-10 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Asset Management
FCPT 2020-09-29 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 REITs
FPA 2020-09-24 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
GMRE 2020-09-23 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 REITs
NCB 2020-09-14 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Asset Management
NOM 2020-09-14 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Asset Management
NPO 2020-09-01 Tue, Sep 1, 2020 Industrial Products
NSA 2020-09-14 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 REITs
NXRT 2020-09-14 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 REITs
NYMTN 2020-09-30 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 REITs
PBCTP 2020-08-31 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 Banking
RCKY 2020-09-01 Tue, Sep 1, 2020 Manufacturing
RFAP 2020-09-24 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
RINF 2020-09-23 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
RZB 2020-08-31 Mon, Aug 31, 2020
SCVL 2020-10-02 Fri, Oct 2, 2020 Retail Discretionary
TTC 2020-09-25 Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Industrial Products
WTS 2020-08-31 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 Industrial Products
Symbol Ex-Date Industry

Account Channels

Track your portfolio and more.